Team details for 2016-17

Age group
Team name
League
Day
Home ground
Manager
Phone
Email
Under 7's
Comets
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Pat Johnson
07889 490121
thegoatpat@hotmail.co.uk
Under 7's
Cosmos
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Darryl O'Brien
07557 537212
obe19862909@googlemail.com
Under 7's
Galaxy
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Mike Hardy
07880 340646
Hardy215@hotmail.com
Under 7's
Rockets
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Frank Daiyan
07920 135979
frankdaiyan@gmail.com
Under 7's
Titans
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Peter Hayward
07867 306356
phayward03@gmail.com
Under 7's
Meteors
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Damien Buckley
07435 768764
buckley.damien@yahoo.com
Under 7's
Girls
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Jane Carroll
07745 844394
janefcarroll33@msn.com
Under 7's
Asteroids
Respect League
Saturday
Burnage Rugby Club, SK4 3EA
Peter Hayward
07867 306356
phayward03@gmail.com
Under 8's
Meteors
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
Damien Buckley
07435 768764
buckley.damien@yahoo.com
Under 8's
Comets
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
Mike Brown
07740 427224
michael.brown@sky.com
Under 8's
Cosmos
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
Simon Morris
07947 510327
sido23@hotmail.co.uk
Under 8's
Galaxy
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
Paul Burton
07534 745473
paulburton78@hotmail.com
Under 8's
Rockets
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
Michael Greenall
07469 392421
mike.greenall@hotmail.co.uk
Under 8's
Titans
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
Frank Daiyan
07920 135979
frankdaiyan@gmail.com
Under 8's
Asteroids
Respect League
Saturday
Gorton Educational Village, M18 7DT
James Boyd
07973 417840
jboyd39221@me.com
Under 9's
Galaxy
Respect League
Saturday
St Paul's Catholic High School, M23 2YS
Steve Longshaw
07921 926772
shlongshaw@hotmail.com
Under 9's
Rockets
Respect League
Saturday
St Paul's Catholic High School, M23 2YS
Anthony Riven
07725 894756
anthony.welsh2712@hotmail.co.uk
Under 10s
Rockets
Respect League
Saturday
Newall Green High School, M23 2SX
Tim Kimber
07815 953613
tim.kimber1974@gmail.com
Under 10s
Cosmos
Respect League
Saturday
Newall Green High School, M23 2SX
Tim Kimber
07812 123761
tim.kimber1974@gmail.com
Under 10s
Comets
Respect League
Saturday
Newall Green High School, M23 2SX
Michael Greenall
07469 392421
mike.greenall@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11's
Rockets
Respect League
Saturday
Platt Lane Complex, M14 7UU
David Smith - Milne
07771 844631
david.smith-milne@placefirst.co.uk
Under 11's
Comets
Respect League
Saturday
Platt Lane Complex, M14 7UU
Paddy Greenall
07526 235413
patrick.greenall@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11's
Cosmos
Respect League
Saturday
Platt Lane Complex, M14 7UU
Anthony Slater
07775 786120
antemslater@yahoo.co.uk
Under 12's
Cosmos
Tameside League
Saturday
Didsbury Park, (A) week
Jeff Tate
07703 501127
jeff.tate@scapa.com
Under 13's
Rockets
Respect League
Sunday
Platt Lane Complex, M14 7UU
David Rogers
07980 000037
DRogers@meu.org.uk
Under 13's
Comets
Respect League
Sunday
Platt Lane Complex, M14 7UU
David Dyer
07968 010717
dyerpost@yahoo.co.uk
Under 14's
Cosmos
Stockport Metro
Sunday
Fog Lane, (A) week
Craig Ghent
07919 274728


Under 14's

Comets
Timperley
Sunday
Didsbury Park,
Phil Beswick
07771 552064
phil.beswick@btopenworld.com
Under 14's
Galaxy
Tameside
Saturday
Fog Lane,
Jason Sweeney
07515 874967
jay.sweeney@hotmail.co.uk
Under 14's
Rockets
Tameside
Saturday
Didsbury Park, (B) week
Pat Callaghan
07834 723765
pgcallaghan@yahoo.co.uk
Under 15's
Cosmos
Timperley
Sunday
Fog Lane,
David Singh
07929 628387
Dsingh@meu.org.uk
Under 16's
Comets
Stockport Metro
Sunday
Parrs Wood High School, (A) week
Graham Selbie
07803 003350
liz.selbie@gmail.com
Under 17's
Comets
Stockport Metro
Sunday
Fog Lane, (B) week
Simon Shaw
07917 427024
smjshaw@hotmail.com
Under 17's
Asteroids
Stockport Metro
Sunday
Parrs Wood High School, (B) week
Ian Merga
07722 474813
Ian.Merga@siemans.com